• RCNewmanCenter

New Newman Club Officers

After Sunday Mass we held our annual officer election. We welcome the new Newman Club officers to a new year of service! Thank you for saying yes to helping your fellow students encounter Christ this year!

(pictured left to right:  Fernando Chavez (new Secretary), Louise Swanson (new Vice President), Trenton Huebl (Incumbant President), Andrew Ferris (new Treasurer).

155 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All